Asian Premier Cricket League

The Asian Premier Cricket League, run by London Tigers, is the only community cricket league for Asian in London. The super over concept in this competition is an exciting attraction for all the players. The winning team are presented the League Cup at the London Tigers Annual Awards Ceremony each year.

Teams that have played in the league include: London Tigers CC, Tower Hamlets CC, United CC, Hackney Community College, Bromley-By-Bow CC, Cambridge Super King and Luton Bengal Tigers.

The league season runs from May to August each year and games are played Sundays across various locations in London, most frequently at Peter May and Greenford.

The league began in 2011 and the winning team Tower Hamlets CC has won both years. This year they won all the games beat Hackney Community CC in the finals.

We are always looking for new teams to join the league. If you want to join the league, email for an application form and submit by 31st January of the year you want to play.